Viduni's Blog

The Most Amazing Blog Ever

Dance Class………….

November30

Every week me and five of my friends go to dance class. Our dance class is two hours long. It starts at 4:00 and ends at 6:00, when me and my friends come back home its about 7:15 to. 7:45, because me and my friends have to change into different clothes after we danceMy teacher lives in Brampton so its probably about fourth-five minutes away. Our teacher is very famous in Sri Lanka. In Sri Lanka the President came to all of her dance shows because he is a big fan of our dance teacher. She is one of the most nicest, friendliest people I have ever met. On the Saturday before Halloween my dance teacher gave us a treat because she said that we worked really hard that day. She gave a each a pack of Welch’s candy. Sometimes me and my friends stay a little while after our dance class ends and she gives us something to eat or drink. She is having a dance concert in December unfortunately me and two of my friends can’t perform because we are going on a vacation in December together. I hope my other friends video tape the concert because then me and my friends that are coming with me to Sri Lanka can see what happened. My dance teacher is the best teacher in the world because she never yells at us and because she is always encouraging us to be the best dancer that we can be. I don’t think that I ever meet someone who is more kind than her.

by posted under Post | 2 Comments »    
2 Comments to

“Dance Class………….”

  1. December 22nd, 2012 at 4:11 pm      Reply kylawinger Says:

    Hey Viduni,
    That is really nice. See you in a couple weeks Bye. Oh and Merry Christmas.


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

free counters

My Weekend

Wordle: My Weekend

How many people have visited my blog since September 25 2012



Skip to toolbar