Viduni's Blog

The Most Amazing Blog Ever

Secrets (Challenge 5)

April10

by posted under Post | 1 Comment »    
One Comment to

“Secrets (Challenge 5)”

  1. April 28th, 2013 at 1:05 pm      Reply Lois Smethurst Says:

    Hi Viduni
    I’m your mentor teacher for the Student Blogging Challenge. Your blog is fantastic. I love the Animoto that you have done for Challenge 5 and your answer to the secret in the forest. Are you looking forward to the commenting game that is about to start? I know that my students are. My student’s blogs all start with blps just like yours begin with kindree.
    I’ll check back again soon
    Mrs Lois Smethurst
    Melb, Australia


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

free counters

My Weekend

Wordle: My Weekend

How many people have visited my blog since September 25 2012



Skip to toolbar